Father’s Day

We had an excellent steak dinner on Sunday in honor of my father, mostly prepared by the Dad in Residence.  So glad both my parents were willing and able to join us! 

And in honor of the Father of the Brides, I made the old-book-frame shown above with pix of The Dad with both his now married daughters!  It was well received, and fun to do.

Quick entry today – I’m off to get an oil change for the chariot so I can sail smoothly to the mountains with next weeks tide!  (and what’s your best mixed metaphor?!)

Leave a Reply

