Cucumber Festival!

This Saturday at the South of the James Market its a Cucumber Festival!  The vendors have been encouraged to support the theme, so I’ve made a cucumber pennant string for my tables and a cucumber apron to hold my scissors and change!  Should be fun!

Also have a few new items for inventory – sold the first yarn-hair doll last time out right after I put it on the table!  In an effort to reduce my button stash, I’m trying out these jars of buttons, which include some beads and a gold cord for string them.  Now for good weather on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

